Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf


Christian Hoppe
Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf
Telefon
089/892641-0
Fax
089/892641- 25
christian.hoppe@hoppe-muenchen.de


Michael Hoppe
Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf
Telefon
089/892641-0
Fax
089/892641- 25
michael.hoppe@hoppe-muenchen.de

Serviceberater


Christian Ziegler
Serviceberater
Telefon 089/892641-0
Fax:        089/89264-45
christian.ziegler@hoppe-muenchen.de

 


Andrew Wißuwa
Serviceberater
Telefon 089/892641-0
Fax.     089/892641- 45
andre.wissuwa@hoppe-muenchen.de


Alessandro Colanero
Serviceberater
Telefon 089/892641-0
Fax.     089/892641- 45
a.colanero@hoppe-muenchen.de

Servicebüro


Melanie Helfer
Information / Mietwagen
Telefon 089/892641-29
Fax      089/892641- 45
melanie.helfer@hoppe-muenchen.de


Ulrike Wehner
Information / Mietwagen
Telefon 089/892641-49
Fax      089/892641- 45
ulrike.wehner@hoppe-muenchen.de

Teiledienst


Stefanie Schön
Teiledienst
Telefon 089/892641-40
Fax      089/892641- 21
stefanie.schoen@hoppe-muenchen.de


Wolfgang Scherbauer
Teiledienst
Telefon 089/892641-43
Fax       089/892641- 21
wolfgang.scherbauer@hoppe-muenchen.de


Harald Ramspeck
Teiledienst/Gewährleistung
Telefon 089/892641-30
Fax.     089/892641- 45
harald.ramspeck@hoppe-muenchen.de

Werkstatt


Frank Schulze
Werkstattleitung/Ausbildungsleitung
Telefon 089/892641-0
Fax      089/892641- 45
frank.schulze@hoppe-muenchen.de


Alexander Schmidtlein
Diagnosetechniker
Stellv. Werkstattleiter
Telefon 089/892641-0
Fax      089/892641- 45
alexander.schmidtlein@hoppe-muenchen.de

Buchhaltung


Ljuba Dusper
Buchhaltung / Leitung
Telefon
089/892641-23
Fax     
089/892641- 35
ljuba.dusper@hoppe-muenchen.de